Up in Flames.

Up in Flames By Abbi Glines gets 4 out of 5 stars from me.

Up in Flames is book number thirteen in the Rosemary Beach series. The Rosemary Beach series, read them all. This story is about Nan, she’s a sister, a daughter, an aunt, and many things to many people.

In this book, you see a whole different Nan. The book starts out with her trying to get the attention of Major, who unbeknownst to her is around on a mission.

Nan goes to Vegas where she meets Cope, to her he is Gannon. Gannon is also keeping her under surveillance due to someone in her past. Gannon is a bad boy, he doesn’t care.

Nan falls in love with bad boy Gannon. And in act to always have a piece of him with her, she gets pregnant. What happens when Gannon comes back in the picture? When Nan finds out he is actually Cope and Gannon isn’t real? And what happens when she finds out both Gannon and Major were both working to find out about people in her past.

I really recommend you read the whole Rosemary Beach Series. Nan and her brother and all of their friends and family are co-mingled.

Up Next: Bedutiful By Christina Lauren

Always a book lover,



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s