Scrappy Little Nobody.

I give Scrappy Little Nobody By Anna Kendrick 5 out of 5 stars.

When I read someone’s autobiography, I really have to like them. I chose to read Anna’s because I enjoy her movies and I think she’s hilarious! 

She did not disappoint in her book. This of course is her story in how she got started from theater to the big screen. But she is also hilarious! 

If your a fan of Anna’s, read this. If your not a fan, read this and you’ll be fan.

Goodreads.
Up Next:  Love in Between By Sandi Lynn

Always a Book Lover,

Chelsea

Leave a Reply

